CONTATTI

Sede Legale

Via dei Volsci, 105 (Ex Monti Lepini)
03100 Frosinone

Sede Operativa

Viale Mazzini, 127
03100 Frosinone

Tel. 07751895855

Email info@coopdiaconia.it

Ufficio di Presidenza

Marco Arduini: Presidente
marco.arduini@coopdiaconia.it

Direzione Generale

Loreto D’Emilio: Direttore Generale
loreto.demilio@coopdiaconia.it
direzione.generale@coopdiaconia.it

Ufficio Amministrativo

uff.amministrativo@coopdiaconia.it
info@coopdiaconia.it

Eugenio Biordi
eugenio.biordi@coopdiaconia.it

Eleonora Cellupica
eleonora.cellupica@coopdiaconia.it
PEC: cooperativa.diaconia@pec.it

Ufficio accoglienza e immigrazione

Luigi Ricciardi
luigi.ricciardi@coopdiaconia.it

Claudio Bianchi
claudio.bianchi@coopdiaconia.it

Area Socio-Assistenziale

Andrea Orefice
andrea.orefice@coopdiaconia.it